Social Science and Communication Studies Awards Ceremony - March 19th, 2019

Our Social Science & Communication Studies Awards Ceremony (held jointly with the Department of Social Science), is scheduled for Tuesday, March 19th from 12 noon to 3 pm, in the big Event Hall on the Conference Room 215 (2nd floor) in the New Student Centre.

The awards include: Penny Jolliffe Scholarship, Dalton Kehoe Prize, Eric Koch AwardJerry Durlak PrizeReva Orlicky Memorial & Founding Friends Award, Fokus Media Award #1 (COMN 3700 & 3701)Fokus Media Award #2York International Exchange Award and, Arthur Siegel Memorial Award